BOOK YOUR SEAT NOW

ADMISSIONS OPEN

Rest of Tamilnadu Centres

Chennai Franchisee Head Contact No Email Address
Ambattur Murali 9500126654 / 43550505 murali@reachacademy.net No: 5-R-40-A TNHB Complex, Mogappair, Chennai - 600037
Avadi Murali 9500126654 / 43550505 murali@reachacademy.net No: 5-R-40-A TNHB Complex, Mogappair, Chennai - 600037
Mogappair Murali 9500126654 / 43851888 murali@reachacademy.net 10/1044, Pari Salai, Mogappair East, Chennai - 600037
Anna Nagar Thiruvengadam 9445738250 / 65352266 reachannanagar@reachacademy.net No: AA-154,GRD Towers-II Floor, 3rd Avenue, Chennai - 600040
Perambur Thirunavukkarasu 9025549332 / 65352266 reachannanagar@reachacademy.net No: AA-154,GRD Towers-II Floor, 3rd Avenue, Chennai - 600040
Tiruvottiyur Thirunavukkarasu 9025549332 / 65352266 reachannanagar@reachacademy.net No: AA-154, GRD Towers-II Floor, 3rd Avenue, Chennai - 600040
Nanganallur Balaji 9791072991 / 9786758715 tambaram@reachacademy.net B-6, Ambujam Flats, 100 Feet Road,(Opp : Sindhu Hospital), Camp Road Junction, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073
Ashok Nagar Lakshmi Devi 9884050169 ashoknagar@reachacademy.net New No : 8, Old No : 57, Ist Floor, Flat No : G, First Avenue (100 Feet Road, Nera Corporation Bank), Ashok Nagar-600083
Tambaram Balaji 9791072991 / 9786758715 tambaram@reachacademy.net B-6, Ambujam Flats, 100 Feet Road,(Opp : Sindhu Hospital), Camp Road Junction, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073
Kanchipuram V. Lokesh Kumar 9791072991 / 9786758715 tambaram@reachacademy.net B-6, Ambujam Flats, 100 Feet Road,(Opp : Sindhu Hospital), Camp Road Junction, Selaiyur, Chennai-600073
Franchisee Head Contact No Email Address
Attur Senthil 9894456015 microtech.sen@gmail.com Microtech lab, Thinakaran Hospital 1st Floor, Near bus stand, Attur - 636102.
Dharmapuri Mohammed Mufeed 9788264000 dharmapuri@reachacademy.net No 26F, 2nd floor, Opp.Town EB office, Narasimmachari St, Near BSNL Telephone Exchange, Dharmapuri - 636 701
Dindigul Vaseekaran 9894049451 dindigul@reachacademy.net 50A, 1st Floor, 7th Cross, Spencers Compound, Dindigul.
Erode Selvaraj 9042212343 erode@reachacademy.net 49C, EVN Road, 2nd Floor, Amman Complex, Erode - 638011.
Tiruppur Thangapandiyan 9095991000 tiruppur@reachacademy.net 155/96, Kamaraj Road, Opp Old Busstand, Santha Bakery Lane, Tiruppur-04.
Hosur Ismail Bilali 9750868000 hosur@reachacademy.net 11/2A, 2nd Floor, Ramar Kovil Street, Nethaji Road(Near Santhosh Lifestyle), Hosur - 635109.
Karur Sugundhan 9750815000 karur@reachacademy.net No 59, Kamachi Amman kovil 3rd Cross, Sengunthapuram Main Road, Karur - 639002.
Kovilpatti Vaidyanathan 9894750594 kovilpatti@reachacademy.net No.129, 2nd floor, South bazaar.
Krishnagiri Arul 9994924266 krishnagiri@reachacademy.net 7-A, PTV Colony, Opp Jeeva Hospital, Bangalore Road. Krishnagiri - 635001.
Madurai Senthil 9842302700 madurai@reachacademy.net 252, Good Shed Street, IIND Floor, Near to Sethupathy School , Madurai - 625001.
Mayiladudurai Karthi 9894350547 mayiladudurai@reachacademy.net 41/76, Mahadhana Street, Vijaya Bank Upstairs.
Kumbakonam Karthi 9894350547 kumbakonam@reachacademy.net 165, John Selvaraj Nagar.
Nagercoil & Marthandam Bala 9445952788 nagercoil@reachacademy.net For marthandam email : marthandam@reachacademy.net , 2nd Floor, Christal plaza, Near C.S.I Home Church, WCC Junction, Nagarcoil - 629001.
Namakkal Senthilkumar 9659664000 kumar@reachacademy.net No 71, Main Road, Gounder Complex,2nd Floor, Namakkal - 637001.
Ooty Babu 9894073925 ooty@reachacademy.net No: 10, Walsham Road, Off Casino Junction, Ooty - 643001.
Rajapalayam Muthu / Senthil 9524476000 rajapalayam@reachacademy.net 458-A, Tenkasi road, Opp to Chitra hospital, Rajapalayam.
Ramanathapuram Munish 9788759000 ramanathapuram@reachacademy.net 51/1, Lathems Bangalow, G.H.Road, Opp. Maharaja Textiles, Universally Showroom Upstairs, Ramanathapuram - 623501
Salem Tamilarasan 9659688000 salem@reachacademy.net 4/33-G, Sree Lakshmi Complex, Opp. SKS s Silks, Omalur Main Road, Salem - 636004.
Sivakasi Senthil 9976762062 sivakasi@reachacademy.net 4A, Pattitheru, N.R.K.R Road, Opp.New Thilakaraj Textiles, Sivakasi
Tanjore Vijaya Baskar 8807000972 tanjore@reachacademy.net No: 47, 2nd Floor, Philomena shopping mall, Trichy main road, Tanjore.
Theni Anand Babu 9750564000 theni@reachacademy.net No:107, S V A Complex, Opp to Bharat Gas, Suppan St, Near Theni old Bus stand, Theni.
Tirunelveli Vaidyanathan 9894750594 tirunelveli@reachacademy.net 31 A, NKP Hospital Road, Maharani Complex, Palayamkottai
Trichy Vijaya Baskar 8807000972 trichy@reachacademy.net 40-C/2, 2nd floor Manimuthu valagam, Salai road, Woriyur, Trichy - 620003.
Tuticorin Ajay 9790001260 tuticorin@reachacademy.net 17A Palayamkottai Road Tuticorin - 628002.
Vellore Kamalesh 9786999796 vellore@reachacademy.net No.23/9, 2nd Floor, East Main Highway Road, Gandhi Nagar, Near Dhanabagiyam Kalyana Mandapam Bus Stop, Katpadi, Vellore - 632006
Virudhunagar Jamuna 9524354000 virudhunagar@reachacademy.net 74A, Sukadi Complex, Railway Feeder Road, Opp to Apsara Theatre, Virudhunagar.
Harur Chinna 8012358609 chinna10190@gmail.com Gokulam Complex, Sugar Mill Road, Gopinathampatti, Kootu Road, Harur.